„Event"

Plan your Team Event in the Fusion Arena

Fusion Arena

You are planning a team event, a bachelor party, a birthday party, the next club event or a special family reunion? Our private rent offers enough space for large group events and we allow individual timing and try to make any wish possible. 

Costs for the rent and maximum number of players (if you are less people, some can play 2x)

  • 1 Game, max 10 participants, CHF 599.-- (A game with 10 people, with free booking outside opening hours. During opening hours, use the respective games under "Offers").
  • 1.5 hours, max 15 participants, CHF 975.--
  • 1.5 hours, max 20 participants, CHF 1349.--
  • 2 hours, max 25 participants, CHF 1625.--
  • 2 hours, max 30 participants, CHF 1899.--
  • for more than 30 people please send us an enquiry, we will advise you individually!

 

Request a quote and non-binding reservation

We are happy to advise you individually for events with more than 30 people, please fill out the form below or contact us via email or phone. Depending on the design of a larger event, we range in price from 50 to 100 CHF.


Event Configurator

VR Lounge

In addition to the large play area, we have a cosy lounge with gaming stations. In our Bern and Zurich locations, we have a modern Birdly flight simulator, as well as alternately up to two gaming consoles or VR glasses. All stations are equipped with a TV so that you can follow the individual games live. Whether you're leisurely diving through the Great Barrier Reef, throwing yourself into an intense FIFA duel or flying down the Alps at high speed in a wingsuit, there's an experience for everyone in the VR Lounge.

Our comfortable seating ensures that you can linger in comfort. Standing tables and bar stools are also available for enjoying drinks or catering. The VR Lounge is included in the venue rental.

 

Catering

Full-Body Virtual Reality involves a lot of movement, fun and adrenaline, which tends to make people hungry.  Our catering offering is referenced below, should you not find what you're looking for we'll try to make it happen. 

Catering Offering PDF

Meeting Room

Are you planning a business event, do you need another room and more space or do you want to hold a conference with your team before the event? We can gladly organise an additional meeting room on request. 

  • 199.- half a day
  • 399.- whole day

Event Location

Close

Die Location für deinen Team Event

 

 

 

 

Gerne beraten wir
dich telefonisch
         Offerte anfragen

Plane deinen Team Event in der Fusion Arena

Du planst einen Teamevent, eine Bachelorparty, eine Geburtstagsfeier, den nächsten Vereinsanlass oder ein etwas anderes Familientreffen? Die Lokalmiete bietet genügend Platz für grosse Guppenveranstaltungen und individuelle Wünsche.

Kosten für die Miete und maximale Spieleranzahl (seid ihr weniger Personen können einige 2x spielen)

  • 1 Spiel max 10 Teilnehmende, CHF 599.-- (Ein Spiel mit 10 Personen, mit freier Buchung ausserhalb der Öffnungszeiten. Innerhalb der Öffnungszeiten nutze die jeweiligen Spiele unter "Angebote".)
  • 1.5 Stunden, max 15 Teilnehmende, CHF 975.--
  • 1.5 Stunden, max 20 Teilnehmende, CHF 1349.--
  • 2 Stunden, max 25 Teilnehmende, CHF 1625.--
  • 2 Stunden, max 30 Teilnehmende, CHF 1899.--
  • für mehr als 30 Personen schicke uns bitte eine Anfrage, wir beraten dich individuell!

Noch grössere Events

Gerne beraten wir dich individuell bei Events mit mehr als 30 Personen, bitte fülle das untenstehende Formular aus oder kontaktiere uns via E-Mail oder Telefon. Je nach Ausgestaltung eines grösseren Events bewegen wir uns bei einem Preis von 50 bis 100 CHF.

Offerte und unverbindliche Reservation anfragen


Zum Event Konfigurator

Exklusiv die ganze Fusion Arena für euch

Nebst der grossflächigen Spielfläche verfügen wir über eine gemütliche Lounge mit Gaming-Stationen. In unserem Standort in Bern und Zürich haben wir einen modernen Birdly-Flugsimulator, sowie abwechslungsweise bis zu zwei Spielkonsolen oder VR-Brillen. Alle Stationen sind mit einem Fernseher ausgestattet, damit die einzelnen Spiele live mitverfolgt werden können. Ob du gemütlich durch das Great Barrier Reef tauchst, dich in ein intensives FIFA-Duell stürzt oder mit hoher Geschwindigkeit im Wingsuit die Alpen herunterfliegst, in der VR Lounge ist für jeden Geschmack das passende Erlebnis dabei.

Für ein komfortables Verweilen sorgen unsere bequemen Sitzmöglichkeiten. Für den Genuss der Getränke oder eines Caterings sind auch Stehtische, wie auch Barhocker vorhanden. Bei der Lokalmiete ist die VR Lounge inklusiv.

Apéro riche und Drinks

Virtual Reality ist mit viel Bewegung, Spass und Adrenalin verbunden, wodurch sich der Hunger schneller als erwartet meldet. Unser umfangreiches Catering Angebot lässt deinen Event perfekt abrunden. Für jeden Magen und Anlass haben wir das Richtige. 

Apéro Menü

Sitzungszimmer

Planst du einen Business Anlass, willst mit deinem Team vorher noch eine Konferenz abhalten oder brauchst generell mehr Platz? Gerne organisieren wir auf Anfrage ein passendes Sitzungszimmer, welches mit einem langen Tisch, sowie einem Beamer ausgestattet ist.

  • 199.- halbtags
  • 399.- ganztags

Eventlokal

Schließen